MMPAF Great Music
Click on the concert titles below to find out more information about each individual concert and to purchase tickets. Tickets can also be purchased via phone: 212.378.0248 or in person at St. Bart's in Midtown Manhattan, 325 Park Avenue at 51st Street. Download our brochure.
MIDTOWN CONCERT SERIES
Thursdays at 1:15 pm, St. Bart's Chapel
September 12, 2019 – June 25, 2020
bar01
STORYTIME – CHORAL CHAMELEON
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
ET IN TERRA PAX: A CONCERT FOR HOPE
Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm
bar01
JASON ROBERTS ACCOMPANIES
A SAILOR-MADE MAN
Friday, November 2, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
A JOYOUS CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
ADORATION OF THE MAGI
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
A CONCERT TO USHER IN THE NEW YEAR
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11 pm
bar01
STRAVINSKY – L’HISTOIRE DU SOLDAT DEVIANT SEPTET
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm
bar01
THE APPLE HILL STRING QUARTET
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:30 pm
bar01
AMERICAN VOICES OF THE EARLY
20TH CENTURY
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:30 pm
bar01
RESPLENDENT: A SILVER ANNIVERSARY CONCERT
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 6 pm
bar01
 
MMPAF A Concert to Usher in the New Year

A CONCERT TO USHER IN THE NEW YEAR
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11 pm

Audience members rang in the new year with a fun & festive concert at 11pm, followed by a champagne reception at midnight. They heard music from Bach & Mozart to Johann Strauss Sr. and saw it played with the console out front-and-center. St. Bartholomew’s is known around the world as home to one of the world’s (and NYC’s) largest pipe organs, with its thrilling chorus of 12,422 pipes and the recently-restored Celestial division housed in the dome.

Paolo Bordignon, organist

This concert has already occurred. Please check the schedule for the next offering from Great Music at St. Bart's.

Enoy this video from a past concert: